We are highly recommended by verified reviews

LKC Automotive & Towing
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
40.357218 -111.738269
4.84/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kim 02/08/2018
I LOVE LKC! These are people you can trust who have your best interests at heart. They do a great job too!
  Kelli 12/30/2017
5 stars! This is my first experience with LKC and I was so impressed! I am new to this area, and I am single with no family here, and I so appreciated their service. I had a lot of questions and they were so willing to answer them, and I am thrilled that they are in my neighborhood! If I need towing or ANY car service or maintenance, or license plate tags/safety inspections/emissions checks. The mechanics are certified and qualified. I struck gold with LKC!
  Tim 11/23/2017
friendly, professional mechanics. they go the extra mile.
  Kathy 11/13/2017
LKC has been my place to go for car repairs for the past several years. They are honest, knowledgeable, and so good to explain everything. Plus their shop is clean and decent.
  McGyver 11/02/2017
Everyone is so helpful and willing to help...thanks
  Gary 10/26/2017
good service
  Erik 10/19/2017
I?ve been going to LKC since I started to drive. My parents have been with them ever since I can remember and I?m the second generation to continue with them. They do an amazing job and have saved me tons of money throughout the years. Lewis has given me many helpful hints to save myself a lot of trouble with my cars and Chris is always very helpful as well. Their customer service is the kind you don?t find very often today. They treat everyone with respect and give their best service! As long as I?m around the area I won?t trust anyone else other then LKC with my vehicles. Thanks guys!
  Jim & Tonette 10/13/2017
Best auto repair Serice in Utah county. Always able to keep my vehicle in top running shape.
  George 09/01/2017
Work was done on time, and on budget. Our car in now on great shape and we really appreciated the thoroughness of LKCs mechanics in getting to the root of the problem. This is one of only two ASE Certified shops in Utah. That says it all in my book. Thanks, LKC! We'll be back!!!
  Melissa 08/29/2017
Professional! Courteous! Helpful! Knowledgeable! Punctual! Don't let the little dinky shop fool you! They might be small but run better than most large businesses.
  Clive 08/24/2017
  Hyrum 08/24/2017
  Landes & Debra 08/03/2017
  Tanya++ 07/26/2017
Kind, courteous and people focused. Fair prices. Quality Service.
  Tod 07/21/2017
  Robert & Sue 07/17/2017
Because our cars are so important to us I knew I needed to find a trusted mechanic shop. Over the years we have consistently turned to LKC Auto and have never been disappointed. They have searched out the problems, made conservative estimates and corrections in a timely and efficient manner. Their staff is always very friendly and by now know me by name and of coarse my car. I can always count on them and I'm so appreciative of their honest work.
  Gary 07/13/2017
great service
  Sydnee 07/06/2017
The service was incredibly fast and professional. They made sure I understood what was going on and were always willing to answer questions. I can tell they really take care of their customers!! I will refer everyone to LKC!!
  Floyd 06/26/2017
I have been a customer of LKC now for 4 years and they never disappoint. They are professional in all that they do and delivery on their commitments.
  Moroni 06/22/2017
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo