We are highly recommended by verified reviews

LKC Automotive & Towing
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
40.357218 -111.738269
4.84/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gordon & Jen 10/30/2015
Except for the fact that I have to spend money on fixing my stupid car... I'm happy that I get to spend it at LKC. I get prompt service, a fair price, and the most important to me... Honesty. I've never ever felt like I've been taken advantage of, or lied to in any way. I trust them completely! Great place to do business. I'll be a customer for as long as they'll have me ?
  Jaemen 10/26/2015
It seemed like my emissions test took no time at all. There were magazines to keep me company and a very professional environment. When paying, I was unable to get my tags from them because I only had cash but they were able pointed me in the right direction to get my tags and get back on the road.
  Tobie 10/22/2015
From my first phone call I was treated kindly and with respect. Chris explained everything to me and was so friendly. I would absolutely refer my friends and family to LKC and will use them for all my future car needs. Thank you so much,
  Sheena 10/08/2015
Awesome customer service and very friendly. Great prices
  Doug & Kami 09/10/2015
  Paul 08/27/2015
The diagnostic tests and repairs have not solved either problem. I need to bring it back for more work.
  Jub 08/27/2015
We always appreciate the great service we receive from LKC. We feel fortunate to have found such a great company to take care of our vehicles.
  David 08/20/2015
I am always treated fairly and my repairs are done quickly. Thanks again for the peace of mind that comes with having auto repairs done right.
  David W++ 08/14/2015
LKC is a great automobile repair business. In previous years I worked with mechanics I barely trusted. Since I started using LKC I have never felt cheated, never felt tricked, never felt talked down to. I trust LKC implicitly. Their quotes are accurate, they back up their work. Great business.
  Sheena 08/13/2015
I love lkc auto. They are the only place I will take my car. I drive from eagle mountain because they are the best. They are the only honest car repair place in utah. Super friendly and fast.
  Darla 08/12/2015
  Ron 08/06/2015
I was referred to LKC by a master-mechanic friend. Everyone that I've dealt with has been very personable and professional. Work has been completed in a timely manner and prices have been reasonable.
  Alfred 08/06/2015
I have been doing business with LKC for over ten years and have always been pleased with the work they do and they way am treated. They are competent, thorough, and dedicated to my satisfaction. I trust them completely and count them as friends.
  McKay 07/02/2015
Chris took care of towing and gave me an estimate for repairs needed. Even though I opted to repair my vehicle myself, Chris and another mechanic worked for nearly an hour to help me get my broken down vehicle on a car hauler trailer. I would definitely recommend LKC to anyone. They bend over backwards for their customers.
  Jen 06/09/2015
I was beyond impressed with the level of service I received here. I felt that Lewis made me feel important every time I called and he walked me through the ins/outs of my after market warranty with ease. They made a major engine repair easy to understand and digest and I would recommend this shop to anyone!
  Ron 06/04/2015
  Robert & Sue 05/28/2015
We have trusted our cars to Louis and his team of experts for many years and have always been thoroughly satisfied. Their work is fast and clean. their pricing is standard. I appreciate knowing that I can take any of our cars in to be checked and fixed if necessary with a trusted company.
  Reed & Wendy 05/21/2015
You always take great care of us. This was no exception.
  David 04/24/2015
LKC Auto has always done a great job with my vehicles. I appreciate their knowledge and recommendations. I trust them to get it right and they deliver every time.
  William 04/16/2015
I am very happy with LKC. They were able to resolve an issue on my somewhat-customized tuner car that no one else has been able to do.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo