We are highly recommended by verified reviews


LKC Automotive & Towing
801-796-7007
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
40.357218 -111.738269
http://lkcauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
117 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Burt & Mary Ann 02/26/2016
very professional and knowledgable
  Dave J. 02/25/2016
Very professional and helpful. They initially missed something that needed to be fixed, but when they found it they called and talked to me about it instead of charging for an unauthorized repair. They were fast, effective, honest, and they even provided a warrantee and a free towing benefit at no extra cost.
  Alfred 02/11/2016
Quick and efficient tow when we got stuck in a snowbank!
  Alina 02/04/2016
we have been going to lkc for years now and wouldntngo anywhere else! they are honest, timely, and genuinely great mechanics...what more could you ask for!
  Big 01/28/2016
I'm completely satisfied with the service I received. Lewis, and his staff were friendly, professional... Mahalo Lewis, and your whole staff!
  Sheena 01/28/2016
Love lkc awesome as always
  Justin 01/07/2016
Chris was fantastic. Fast work, fair value. Thanks.
  David W++ 12/24/2015
LKC Auto does a great job taking care of our cars. Since we began working with them, we have been totally happy and have no desire to go anywhere else. They are friendly, honest, reasonable in their billing, accurate in the estimates, and they keep you informed. They are great. I would recommend them to anyone.
  Floyd 12/17/2015
It is always a great experience to have you folks service our vehicles. Very professional and the work is always well done.
  Glen 12/10/2015
I found the service very prompt, considering I just walked in. Also I walked in with my own oil and they accommodated that also. Very professional customer relations and workmanship.
  Ken 12/03/2015
Friendly, honest, and fast. What more can you want?
  Alina 11/19/2015
Lewis has been a dear friend for almost 10 years. We wouldn't take our cars anywhere else!!!
  Gordon & Jen 10/30/2015
Except for the fact that I have to spend money on fixing my stupid car... I'm happy that I get to spend it at LKC. I get prompt service, a fair price, and the most important to me... Honesty. I've never ever felt like I've been taken advantage of, or lied to in any way. I trust them completely! Great place to do business. I'll be a customer for as long as they'll have me ?
  Jaemen 10/26/2015
It seemed like my emissions test took no time at all. There were magazines to keep me company and a very professional environment. When paying, I was unable to get my tags from them because I only had cash but they were able pointed me in the right direction to get my tags and get back on the road.
  Tobie 10/22/2015
From my first phone call I was treated kindly and with respect. Chris explained everything to me and was so friendly. I would absolutely refer my friends and family to LKC and will use them for all my future car needs. Thank you so much,
  Sheena 10/08/2015
Awesome customer service and very friendly. Great prices
  Doug & Kami 09/10/2015
  Paul 08/27/2015
The diagnostic tests and repairs have not solved either problem. I need to bring it back for more work.
  Jub 08/27/2015
We always appreciate the great service we receive from LKC. We feel fortunate to have found such a great company to take care of our vehicles.
  David 08/20/2015
I am always treated fairly and my repairs are done quickly. Thanks again for the peace of mind that comes with having auto repairs done right.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
801-796-7007
near by local auto car shop
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo