We are highly recommended by verified reviews


LKC Automotive & Towing
801-796-7007
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
40.357218 -111.738269
http://lkcauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
117 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Emilie 01/22/2015
I love LKC! Whatever I need done it's no problem. They are always so nice and helpful and get the job done fast! I would recommend them to anyone, anytime. Thank you LKC!
  Lane 12/18/2014
Normally I do not take time to write reviews, but in the case of LKC The service was so exceptional that I feel compelled to write one. My five star rating is genuine. I am not one for using exclamation marks when they are not needed or in giving hyperbolic ratings. The service I received at LKC was exceptional. My car died and would not start. I was stranded in a drive through while getting lunch. I called local mechanics to see if they could take a look at my vehicle that day but everyone told me I would have to wait at least a week. I had never heard of LKC but I called them after finding their number online. They were willing to look at my vehicle the same day and even better tow it to their shop. I was quickly rescued and within twenty minutes of having my car in their shop they were able to diagnose the problem. The repair was going to be expensive for me, a starving student, but LKC called me the following day to tell me that they had found an alternative way to fix my car for a much cheaper price. After getting my decision on the phone they went straight to work and had my car running like new that same day! I realize that the speed of repair and cheaper diagnosis may be unique to my case, but none the less I have found an automotive and tow shop that is honest, friendly, and easy to work with. I highly reccomend them and plan on having them service my vehicle in the future. Thank you LKC!
  Miquela 12/05/2014
  Joe 12/04/2014
Honest, excellent and quality service always....
  Gary 10/03/2014
Very efficient and honest.
  Ken 09/08/2014
Five-star!
  Steven 09/04/2014
I picked up a huge nail/trailer pin in a tire on State Street in Pleasant Grove. I pulled into LKC and was greeted outside by a friendly mechanic. Within 30 minutes my tire was fixed and I was on my way for the whopping sum of $16.37!
  Ranes 06/26/2014
I have been going to LKC for about 20 years. I have always valued the honesty and thoroughness from Lewis. He has always been friendly, helpful, and detailed in what is wrong with my vehicles and what is need to fix them.
  Del & Hillary 04/11/2014
LKC Auto is always my first choice for automotive repair. I'm consistently pleased with the speed and quality of the repair and with the service I receive. I highly recommend them!
  Paul++ 07/26/2018
  Paula 12/23/2016
Wonderful friendly staff! They took my car at the last minute and worked on it until they figured things out. The car came back working great! However, our hydraulic lifts on our door do not work anymore. Could be that they wore out just as the car was in the shop.
  Paul 07/08/2016
  Hyrum 06/18/2015
This company is a notch above any I have ever used in the past. They are thorough, timely, and do good quality work. Their employees are the friendliest and most capable that you will find anyplace else.
  Greg 04/23/2015
  Taylor 09/08/2016
I was not impressed. Lkc told me my spark plugs and wires needed replacing which would cost 750 dollars. After hearing this I was suspicious and took my car to Major League auto. They fixed the problem and it cost me 50 dollars. Would not recommend lkc.
  Jace 12/25/2014
  Hyrum 10/05/2014
My frustrations with LKC have slowly grown over the last several months. I have visited them multiple times (Chris knows me on a first-name basis) and have spend nearly $4000 on my car at their shop. My car has been incorrectly diagnosed several times, and it seems that there are always minor add-ons/additional problems that are found that bring my bill above the original estimate. I am beginning to suspect mechanical incompetence or shady business practices. They are very friendly - which is what has kept me going back, but I'm done. I feel that they caused a engine coolant leak while my car was getting checked - however, they tried to play it off as if it was already there, and wanted to charge $200 for me to fix it. I can't trust their advice, and wouldn't recommend them. I'm going to have my car serviced at Jakes Automotive in PG from now on - they've always treated my parents well there.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
801-796-7007
near by local auto car shop
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo