We are highly recommended by verified reviews


LKC Automotive & Towing
801-796-7007
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
40.357218 -111.738269
http://lkcauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
111 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kyle 07/26/2018
Very patient and helpful, thank you!
  Max 07/12/2018
  David & Yukiko 06/29/2018
  Jed 06/14/2018
These guys are total trustworthy. They have been my repair shop of choice for over 10 years and they never disappoint. they are upfront with the issue and always courteous and friendly. my most recent repair was a door, a few days after they fixed it the door would not open. I called them back and they got me right in. They found out that the new part had broken (defective factory part). LKC next day aired a new part in and replaced it, no charge. and it wasn't their fault the factory part was defective!
  Michelle 06/01/2018
  Jub 05/24/2018
The staff at LKC is always helpful and courteous. We feel like they are honest and upfront in communicating what needs to be done on our vehicles. Thanks you, we enjoy our relationship with you.
  Kim 02/08/2018
I LOVE LKC! These are people you can trust who have your best interests at heart. They do a great job too!
  Kelli 12/30/2017
5 stars! This is my first experience with LKC and I was so impressed! I am new to this area, and I am single with no family here, and I so appreciated their service. I had a lot of questions and they were so willing to answer them, and I am thrilled that they are in my neighborhood! If I need towing or ANY car service or maintenance, or license plate tags/safety inspections/emissions checks. The mechanics are certified and qualified. I struck gold with LKC!
  Tim 11/23/2017
friendly, professional mechanics. they go the extra mile.
  Kathy 11/13/2017
LKC has been my place to go for car repairs for the past several years. They are honest, knowledgeable, and so good to explain everything. Plus their shop is clean and decent.
  Colleen 11/02/2017
Everyone is so helpful and willing to help...thanks
  Gary 10/26/2017
good service
  Erik 10/19/2017
I?ve been going to LKC since I started to drive. My parents have been with them ever since I can remember and I?m the second generation to continue with them. They do an amazing job and have saved me tons of money throughout the years. Lewis has given me many helpful hints to save myself a lot of trouble with my cars and Chris is always very helpful as well. Their customer service is the kind you don?t find very often today. They treat everyone with respect and give their best service! As long as I?m around the area I won?t trust anyone else other then LKC with my vehicles. Thanks guys!
  Jim & Tonette 10/13/2017
Best auto repair Serice in Utah county. Always able to keep my vehicle in top running shape.
  George 09/01/2017
Work was done on time, and on budget. Our car in now on great shape and we really appreciated the thoroughness of LKCs mechanics in getting to the root of the problem. This is one of only two ASE Certified shops in Utah. That says it all in my book. Thanks, LKC! We'll be back!!!
  Melissa 08/29/2017
Professional! Courteous! Helpful! Knowledgeable! Punctual! Don't let the little dinky shop fool you! They might be small but run better than most large businesses.
  Clive 08/24/2017
  Hyrum 08/24/2017
  Landes & Debra 08/03/2017
  Tanya++ 07/26/2017
Kind, courteous and people focused. Fair prices. Quality Service.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
801-796-7007
near by local auto car shop
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo