We are highly recommended by verified reviews


LKC Automotive & Towing
801-796-7007
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
40.357218 -111.738269
http://lkcauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
119 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ruthann 11/01/2018
LKC is great to figure out the problem and then fix it! I'm very grateful for their honest help and support.
  Paul 11/01/2018
First time customer and very satisfied with the attention we were given. The estimate was competitive and the work was done in a very timely manner. The staff was friendly and courteous.
  Angie 10/18/2018
  Robert & Sue 10/12/2018
Quick and thorough work. Appreciate your expertise.
  Allen 10/11/2018
Great attention to detail and customer satisfaction.
  Dane 10/11/2018
Best car repair shop I have ever been to. I won't take any of my vehicles to anyone else.
  Crystal 10/05/2018
I always get amazing service that is efficient and quick. The employees are friendly and helpful.
  Derek 09/13/2018
Great Service! Friendly staff and good quality repairs. Best of all, I can trust them!
  Kyle 07/26/2018
Very patient and helpful, thank you!
  Max 07/12/2018
  David & Yukiko 06/29/2018
  Jed 06/14/2018
These guys are total trustworthy. They have been my repair shop of choice for over 10 years and they never disappoint. they are upfront with the issue and always courteous and friendly. my most recent repair was a door, a few days after they fixed it the door would not open. I called them back and they got me right in. They found out that the new part had broken (defective factory part). LKC next day aired a new part in and replaced it, no charge. and it wasn't their fault the factory part was defective!
  Michelle 06/01/2018
  Jub 05/24/2018
The staff at LKC is always helpful and courteous. We feel like they are honest and upfront in communicating what needs to be done on our vehicles. Thanks you, we enjoy our relationship with you.
  Kim 02/08/2018
I LOVE LKC! These are people you can trust who have your best interests at heart. They do a great job too!
  Kelli 12/30/2017
5 stars! This is my first experience with LKC and I was so impressed! I am new to this area, and I am single with no family here, and I so appreciated their service. I had a lot of questions and they were so willing to answer them, and I am thrilled that they are in my neighborhood! If I need towing or ANY car service or maintenance, or license plate tags/safety inspections/emissions checks. The mechanics are certified and qualified. I struck gold with LKC!
  Tim 11/23/2017
friendly, professional mechanics. they go the extra mile.
  Kathy 11/13/2017
LKC has been my place to go for car repairs for the past several years. They are honest, knowledgeable, and so good to explain everything. Plus their shop is clean and decent.
  McGyver 11/02/2017
Everyone is so helpful and willing to help...thanks
  Gary 10/26/2017
good service
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
801-796-7007
near by local auto car shop
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo