We are highly recommended by verified reviews

LKC Automotive & Towing
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
40.357218 -111.738269
4.84/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 05/09/2017
LKC is the best and most trustworthy car repair shop we have ever dealt with in utah county! They do good, honest, fast, solid work. I love the night drop off option. Then picking up late option, just pay over the phone. Thanks for the years of service
  Rebekah 04/20/2017
Very good and very friendly, made time for me when I was in crisis. Amazing family friends :) did good work with my car and let me know of any other problems they may need fixing in the future. I feel like I can trust my car after going to see them!
  David 04/06/2017
Lewis & Co. consistently provide great service. I love that I can trust them to make the right recommendations and keep my cars running as safely and efficiently as possible.
  Amber 03/17/2017
Very friendly, great customer service!
  Kim 03/13/2017
Everyone is so kind and helpful! I love that they are also so close to where I live.
  Dave J. 03/09/2017
These guys installed a faulty oil seal a little over a year ago, and even though it was just past warranty, they acknowledged that it was their bad, and fixed it for free. No one expects perfection, but these guys are professional and helpful all the way.
  Robert 02/25/2017
As always, the work was done on time and as scheduled. Professionally and as expected. I've never been disappointed by LKC--a shop you can trust.
  Derek 02/16/2017
Great service and good quality work.
  Derek 01/12/2017
I feel like I get a straight answer from LKC. They are very friendly and do good quality work
  Floyd 01/07/2017
The folks at LLC are always very professional and do an outstanding job providing service to their customers. Regardless of how simple or complex the issue they provide great service and advice. We are customers for life.
  Dave 01/05/2017
Staff were friendly, quick and accommodating. The work was perfectly done. Thanks a million for your service. David Adamson
  Dave 01/05/2017
  Casey 12/29/2016
Excellent Service! Very Professional
  Casey 12/22/2016
We've had to pay more than our share this past year in auto breakdowns. However, I've never worked with a group of mechanics that are as ethical, honest and friendly as LKC. I would highly recommend them for any work.
  Tyler 11/17/2016
I only ever take my car to LKC. The best most trustworthy auto mechanics I've ever had the pleasure to meet!
  Robert 11/10/2016
LKC has never let me down. Professional, courteous, expert service every time. Highly recommended.
  Robert & Sue 10/06/2016
Finished work in a timely manner and very thorough. Thank you for your extra concern in my behalf.
  Miquela 09/23/2016
I always have the best experience at LKC.
  Jordan 09/22/2016
thank you guys for your work you have done i will always come back to you guys for work on my cars even though its across the valley for me but lkc is someone i can trust mark shurtlif introduced me to you guys and love to see that all your techs are ASE sertified deffinatly a plus for me thank you everybody down at lkc for you help and dedication thank you Jordan Roberts
  Glen 09/01/2016
Great service, knowledgeable technicians, good people. Little waiting for service
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo