We are highly recommended by verified reviews


LKC Automotive & Towing
801-796-7007
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
40.357218 -111.738269
http://lkcauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
117 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  George 09/01/2017
Work was done on time, and on budget. Our car in now on great shape and we really appreciated the thoroughness of LKCs mechanics in getting to the root of the problem. This is one of only two ASE Certified shops in Utah. That says it all in my book. Thanks, LKC! We'll be back!!!
  Melissa 08/29/2017
Professional! Courteous! Helpful! Knowledgeable! Punctual! Don't let the little dinky shop fool you! They might be small but run better than most large businesses.
  Clive 08/24/2017
  Hyrum 08/24/2017
  Landes & Debra 08/03/2017
  Tanya++ 07/26/2017
Kind, courteous and people focused. Fair prices. Quality Service.
  Tod 07/21/2017
  Robert & Sue 07/17/2017
Because our cars are so important to us I knew I needed to find a trusted mechanic shop. Over the years we have consistently turned to LKC Auto and have never been disappointed. They have searched out the problems, made conservative estimates and corrections in a timely and efficient manner. Their staff is always very friendly and by now know me by name and of coarse my car. I can always count on them and I'm so appreciative of their honest work.
  Gary 07/13/2017
great service
  Sydnee 07/06/2017
The service was incredibly fast and professional. They made sure I understood what was going on and were always willing to answer questions. I can tell they really take care of their customers!! I will refer everyone to LKC!!
  Floyd 06/26/2017
I have been a customer of LKC now for 4 years and they never disappoint. They are professional in all that they do and delivery on their commitments.
  Moroni 06/22/2017
  Mark 05/09/2017
LKC is the best and most trustworthy car repair shop we have ever dealt with in utah county! They do good, honest, fast, solid work. I love the night drop off option. Then picking up late option, just pay over the phone. Thanks for the years of service
  Rebekah 04/20/2017
Very good and very friendly, made time for me when I was in crisis. Amazing family friends :) did good work with my car and let me know of any other problems they may need fixing in the future. I feel like I can trust my car after going to see them!
  David 04/06/2017
Lewis & Co. consistently provide great service. I love that I can trust them to make the right recommendations and keep my cars running as safely and efficiently as possible.
  Amber 03/17/2017
Very friendly, great customer service!
  Kim 03/13/2017
Everyone is so kind and helpful! I love that they are also so close to where I live.
  Dave J. 03/09/2017
These guys installed a faulty oil seal a little over a year ago, and even though it was just past warranty, they acknowledged that it was their bad, and fixed it for free. No one expects perfection, but these guys are professional and helpful all the way.
  Robert 02/25/2017
As always, the work was done on time and as scheduled. Professionally and as expected. I've never been disappointed by LKC--a shop you can trust.
  Derek 02/16/2017
Great service and good quality work.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
801-796-7007
near by local auto car shop
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo