We are highly recommended by verified reviews


LKC Automotive & Towing
801-796-7007
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
40.357218 -111.738269
http://lkcauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
117 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Derek 01/12/2017
I feel like I get a straight answer from LKC. They are very friendly and do good quality work
  Floyd 01/07/2017
The folks at LLC are always very professional and do an outstanding job providing service to their customers. Regardless of how simple or complex the issue they provide great service and advice. We are customers for life.
  Dave 01/05/2017
Staff were friendly, quick and accommodating. The work was perfectly done. Thanks a million for your service. David Adamson
  Dave 01/05/2017
  Casey & Tanya 12/29/2016
Excellent Service! Very Professional
  Casey & Tanya 12/22/2016
We've had to pay more than our share this past year in auto breakdowns. However, I've never worked with a group of mechanics that are as ethical, honest and friendly as LKC. I would highly recommend them for any work.
  Tyler 11/17/2016
I only ever take my car to LKC. The best most trustworthy auto mechanics I've ever had the pleasure to meet!
  Robert 11/10/2016
LKC has never let me down. Professional, courteous, expert service every time. Highly recommended.
  Robert & Sue 10/06/2016
Finished work in a timely manner and very thorough. Thank you for your extra concern in my behalf.
  Miquela 09/23/2016
I always have the best experience at LKC.
  Jordan 09/22/2016
thank you guys for your work you have done i will always come back to you guys for work on my cars even though its across the valley for me but lkc is someone i can trust mark shurtlif introduced me to you guys and love to see that all your techs are ASE sertified deffinatly a plus for me thank you everybody down at lkc for you help and dedication thank you Jordan Roberts
  Glen 09/01/2016
Great service, knowledgeable technicians, good people. Little waiting for service
  Lisa 09/01/2016
My first time at LKC. I appreciated the courteous and quick service, even when I messed up my appointment.
  Del & Hillary 08/18/2016
LKC is our go-to forall our automotive repairs. From tires to timing chains, we've used them for all three of our vehicles for years. They're honest, timely, and friendly - I happily recommend them to everyone!
  Hyrum 08/18/2016
This company is an example to ALL competitors of excellent service, courtesy, and customer commitment.
  Floyd 07/21/2016
Very responsive and profession in all they do. Communicates clearly regarding findings and actions needed. Exceptional quality.
  Jed 07/14/2016
LKC is a great repair shop where I always feel they are upfront about the repair solutions and being honest with me about my car. Louis and Chris are also great to work with. For many years I have trusted them for all my car repairs.
  Big 06/30/2016
5+ stars
  Lilas 06/23/2016
LKC is the best! You have always treated me fairly and I don't feel like you have ever taken advantage of me because I am a woman. Thanks for all your caring.
  Justin & Heidi 06/11/2016
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
801-796-7007
near by local auto car shop
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo