We are highly recommended by verified reviews

LKC Automotive & Towing
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
40.357218 -111.738269
4.84/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lisa 09/01/2016
My first time at LKC. I appreciated the courteous and quick service, even when I messed up my appointment.
  Del & Hillary 08/18/2016
LKC is our go-to forall our automotive repairs. From tires to timing chains, we've used them for all three of our vehicles for years. They're honest, timely, and friendly - I happily recommend them to everyone!
  Hyrum 08/18/2016
This company is an example to ALL competitors of excellent service, courtesy, and customer commitment.
  Floyd 07/21/2016
Very responsive and profession in all they do. Communicates clearly regarding findings and actions needed. Exceptional quality.
  Jed 07/14/2016
LKC is a great repair shop where I always feel they are upfront about the repair solutions and being honest with me about my car. Louis and Chris are also great to work with. For many years I have trusted them for all my car repairs.
  Big 06/30/2016
5+ stars
  Lilas 06/23/2016
LKC is the best! You have always treated me fairly and I don't feel like you have ever taken advantage of me because I am a woman. Thanks for all your caring.
  Justin & Heidi 06/11/2016
  Burt & Mary Ann 02/26/2016
very professional and knowledgable
  Dave J. 02/25/2016
Very professional and helpful. They initially missed something that needed to be fixed, but when they found it they called and talked to me about it instead of charging for an unauthorized repair. They were fast, effective, honest, and they even provided a warrantee and a free towing benefit at no extra cost.
  Alfred 02/11/2016
Quick and efficient tow when we got stuck in a snowbank!
  Alina 02/04/2016
we have been going to lkc for years now and wouldntngo anywhere else! they are honest, timely, and genuinely great mechanics...what more could you ask for!
  Big 01/28/2016
I'm completely satisfied with the service I received. Lewis, and his staff were friendly, professional... Mahalo Lewis, and your whole staff!
  Sheena 01/28/2016
Love lkc awesome as always
  Justin 01/07/2016
Chris was fantastic. Fast work, fair value. Thanks.
  David W++ 12/24/2015
LKC Auto does a great job taking care of our cars. Since we began working with them, we have been totally happy and have no desire to go anywhere else. They are friendly, honest, reasonable in their billing, accurate in the estimates, and they keep you informed. They are great. I would recommend them to anyone.
  Floyd 12/17/2015
It is always a great experience to have you folks service our vehicles. Very professional and the work is always well done.
  Glen 12/10/2015
I found the service very prompt, considering I just walked in. Also I walked in with my own oil and they accommodated that also. Very professional customer relations and workmanship.
  Ken 12/03/2015
Friendly, honest, and fast. What more can you want?
  Alina 11/19/2015
Lewis has been a dear friend for almost 10 years. We wouldn't take our cars anywhere else!!!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo