We are highly recommended by verified reviews


LKC Automotive & Towing
801-796-7007
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
40.357218 -111.738269
http://lkcauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
111 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tyler 11/17/2016
I only ever take my car to LKC. The best most trustworthy auto mechanics I've ever had the pleasure to meet!
  Robert 11/10/2016
LKC has never let me down. Professional, courteous, expert service every time. Highly recommended.
  Robert & Sue 10/06/2016
Finished work in a timely manner and very thorough. Thank you for your extra concern in my behalf.
  Miquela 09/23/2016
I always have the best experience at LKC.
  Jordan 09/22/2016
thank you guys for your work you have done i will always come back to you guys for work on my cars even though its across the valley for me but lkc is someone i can trust mark shurtlif introduced me to you guys and love to see that all your techs are ASE sertified deffinatly a plus for me thank you everybody down at lkc for you help and dedication thank you Jordan Roberts
  Glen 09/01/2016
Great service, knowledgeable technicians, good people. Little waiting for service
  Lisa 09/01/2016
My first time at LKC. I appreciated the courteous and quick service, even when I messed up my appointment.
  Del & Hillary 08/18/2016
LKC is our go-to forall our automotive repairs. From tires to timing chains, we've used them for all three of our vehicles for years. They're honest, timely, and friendly - I happily recommend them to everyone!
  Hyrum 08/18/2016
This company is an example to ALL competitors of excellent service, courtesy, and customer commitment.
  Floyd 07/21/2016
Very responsive and profession in all they do. Communicates clearly regarding findings and actions needed. Exceptional quality.
  Jed 07/14/2016
LKC is a great repair shop where I always feel they are upfront about the repair solutions and being honest with me about my car. Louis and Chris are also great to work with. For many years I have trusted them for all my car repairs.
  Big 06/30/2016
5+ stars
  Lilas 06/23/2016
LKC is the best! You have always treated me fairly and I don't feel like you have ever taken advantage of me because I am a woman. Thanks for all your caring.
  Justin & Heidi 06/11/2016
  Burt & Mary Ann 02/26/2016
very professional and knowledgable
  Dave J. 02/25/2016
Very professional and helpful. They initially missed something that needed to be fixed, but when they found it they called and talked to me about it instead of charging for an unauthorized repair. They were fast, effective, honest, and they even provided a warrantee and a free towing benefit at no extra cost.
  Alfred 02/11/2016
Quick and efficient tow when we got stuck in a snowbank!
  Alina 02/04/2016
we have been going to lkc for years now and wouldntngo anywhere else! they are honest, timely, and genuinely great mechanics...what more could you ask for!
  Big 01/28/2016
I'm completely satisfied with the service I received. Lewis, and his staff were friendly, professional... Mahalo Lewis, and your whole staff!
  Sheena 01/28/2016
Love lkc awesome as always
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
801-796-7007
near by local auto car shop
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo