We are highly recommended by verified reviews


LKC Automotive & Towing
801-796-7007
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
40.357218 -111.738269
http://lkcauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul 08/27/2015
The diagnostic tests and repairs have not solved either problem. I need to bring it back for more work.
  Jub 08/27/2015
We always appreciate the great service we receive from LKC. We feel fortunate to have found such a great company to take care of our vehicles.
  David 08/20/2015
I am always treated fairly and my repairs are done quickly. Thanks again for the peace of mind that comes with having auto repairs done right.
  David W++ 08/14/2015
LKC is a great automobile repair business. In previous years I worked with mechanics I barely trusted. Since I started using LKC I have never felt cheated, never felt tricked, never felt talked down to. I trust LKC implicitly. Their quotes are accurate, they back up their work. Great business.
  Sheena 08/13/2015
I love lkc auto. They are the only place I will take my car. I drive from eagle mountain because they are the best. They are the only honest car repair place in utah. Super friendly and fast.
  Darla 08/12/2015
  Ron 08/06/2015
I was referred to LKC by a master-mechanic friend. Everyone that I've dealt with has been very personable and professional. Work has been completed in a timely manner and prices have been reasonable.
  Alfred 08/06/2015
I have been doing business with LKC for over ten years and have always been pleased with the work they do and they way am treated. They are competent, thorough, and dedicated to my satisfaction. I trust them completely and count them as friends.
  McKay 07/02/2015
Chris took care of towing and gave me an estimate for repairs needed. Even though I opted to repair my vehicle myself, Chris and another mechanic worked for nearly an hour to help me get my broken down vehicle on a car hauler trailer. I would definitely recommend LKC to anyone. They bend over backwards for their customers.
  Jen 06/09/2015
I was beyond impressed with the level of service I received here. I felt that Lewis made me feel important every time I called and he walked me through the ins/outs of my after market warranty with ease. They made a major engine repair easy to understand and digest and I would recommend this shop to anyone!
  Ron 06/04/2015
  Robert & Sue 05/28/2015
We have trusted our cars to Louis and his team of experts for many years and have always been thoroughly satisfied. Their work is fast and clean. their pricing is standard. I appreciate knowing that I can take any of our cars in to be checked and fixed if necessary with a trusted company.
  Reed & Wendy 05/21/2015
You always take great care of us. This was no exception.
  David 04/24/2015
LKC Auto has always done a great job with my vehicles. I appreciate their knowledge and recommendations. I trust them to get it right and they deliver every time.
  William 04/16/2015
I am very happy with LKC. They were able to resolve an issue on my somewhat-customized tuner car that no one else has been able to do.
  Keith & Cathy 04/09/2015
I have taken my vehicles to LKC for 10+ years and have been happy with the results. I have always been treated fairly and honestly. Recently, I took my son's car in for repairs that another ship told him needed to be complete. LKC showed me that those repairs were unnecessary and why they were not needed.
  Ron 04/01/2015
Great service! Very friendly, and seem very reliable and trust worthy.
  Alfred 03/05/2015
LKC is a great shop with knowledgeable mechanics and management. I have been taking my vehicles to them for over 10 years and have always been satisfied. I recommend them to anyone who wants the peace of mind that comes from dealing with a reliable shop.
  Reed & Wendy 02/26/2015
LKC always takes great care of us.
  Philip 02/14/2015
They are always willing to help me out and make me aware of any future problems i may have with my car. They work with you so you can keep a car on the road and not pay huge repair bills.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
801-796-7007
near by local auto car shop
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo