We are highly recommended by verified reviews

LKC Automotive & Towing
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
40.357218 -111.738269
4.84/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Keith & Cathy 04/09/2015
I have taken my vehicles to LKC for 10+ years and have been happy with the results. I have always been treated fairly and honestly. Recently, I took my son's car in for repairs that another ship told him needed to be complete. LKC showed me that those repairs were unnecessary and why they were not needed.
  Ron 04/01/2015
Great service! Very friendly, and seem very reliable and trust worthy.
  Alfred 03/05/2015
LKC is a great shop with knowledgeable mechanics and management. I have been taking my vehicles to them for over 10 years and have always been satisfied. I recommend them to anyone who wants the peace of mind that comes from dealing with a reliable shop.
  Reed & Wendy 02/26/2015
LKC always takes great care of us.
  Philip 02/14/2015
They are always willing to help me out and make me aware of any future problems i may have with my car. They work with you so you can keep a car on the road and not pay huge repair bills.
  Ken 02/05/2015
Good, fast, honest service. They did everything they could to save us money and fix the problem fast. We'll be back.
  Shawn 02/05/2015
I only needed a motorcycle safety inspection but they got me right in. Other places I called required appointment. Fast and friendly, will definitely go back for other things as well.
  Gary 01/29/2015
Great service, time saving....
  Emilie 01/22/2015
I love LKC! Whatever I need done it's no problem. They are always so nice and helpful and get the job done fast! I would recommend them to anyone, anytime. Thank you LKC!
  Lane 12/18/2014
Normally I do not take time to write reviews, but in the case of LKC The service was so exceptional that I feel compelled to write one. My five star rating is genuine. I am not one for using exclamation marks when they are not needed or in giving hyperbolic ratings. The service I received at LKC was exceptional. My car died and would not start. I was stranded in a drive through while getting lunch. I called local mechanics to see if they could take a look at my vehicle that day but everyone told me I would have to wait at least a week. I had never heard of LKC but I called them after finding their number online. They were willing to look at my vehicle the same day and even better tow it to their shop. I was quickly rescued and within twenty minutes of having my car in their shop they were able to diagnose the problem. The repair was going to be expensive for me, a starving student, but LKC called me the following day to tell me that they had found an alternative way to fix my car for a much cheaper price. After getting my decision on the phone they went straight to work and had my car running like new that same day! I realize that the speed of repair and cheaper diagnosis may be unique to my case, but none the less I have found an automotive and tow shop that is honest, friendly, and easy to work with. I highly reccomend them and plan on having them service my vehicle in the future. Thank you LKC!
  Miquela 12/05/2014
  Joe 12/04/2014
Honest, excellent and quality service always....
  Gary 10/03/2014
Very efficient and honest.
  Ken 09/08/2014
  Steven 09/04/2014
I picked up a huge nail/trailer pin in a tire on State Street in Pleasant Grove. I pulled into LKC and was greeted outside by a friendly mechanic. Within 30 minutes my tire was fixed and I was on my way for the whopping sum of $16.37!
  Ranes 06/26/2014
I have been going to LKC for about 20 years. I have always valued the honesty and thoroughness from Lewis. He has always been friendly, helpful, and detailed in what is wrong with my vehicles and what is need to fix them.
  Del & Hillary 04/11/2014
LKC Auto is always my first choice for automotive repair. I'm consistently pleased with the speed and quality of the repair and with the service I receive. I highly recommend them!
  Paula 12/23/2016
Wonderful friendly staff! They took my car at the last minute and worked on it until they figured things out. The car came back working great! However, our hydraulic lifts on our door do not work anymore. Could be that they wore out just as the car was in the shop.
  Paul 07/08/2016
  Hyrum 06/18/2015
This company is a notch above any I have ever used in the past. They are thorough, timely, and do good quality work. Their employees are the friendliest and most capable that you will find anyplace else.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo