We are highly recommended by verified reviews


LKC Automotive & Towing
801-796-7007
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
40.357218 -111.738269
http://lkcauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
111 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jen 06/09/2015
I was beyond impressed with the level of service I received here. I felt that Lewis made me feel important every time I called and he walked me through the ins/outs of my after market warranty with ease. They made a major engine repair easy to understand and digest and I would recommend this shop to anyone!
  Ron 06/04/2015
  Robert & Sue 05/28/2015
We have trusted our cars to Louis and his team of experts for many years and have always been thoroughly satisfied. Their work is fast and clean. their pricing is standard. I appreciate knowing that I can take any of our cars in to be checked and fixed if necessary with a trusted company.
  Reed & Wendy 05/21/2015
You always take great care of us. This was no exception.
  David 04/24/2015
LKC Auto has always done a great job with my vehicles. I appreciate their knowledge and recommendations. I trust them to get it right and they deliver every time.
  William 04/16/2015
I am very happy with LKC. They were able to resolve an issue on my somewhat-customized tuner car that no one else has been able to do.
  Keith & Cathy 04/09/2015
I have taken my vehicles to LKC for 10+ years and have been happy with the results. I have always been treated fairly and honestly. Recently, I took my son's car in for repairs that another ship told him needed to be complete. LKC showed me that those repairs were unnecessary and why they were not needed.
  Ron 04/01/2015
Great service! Very friendly, and seem very reliable and trust worthy.
  Alfred 03/05/2015
LKC is a great shop with knowledgeable mechanics and management. I have been taking my vehicles to them for over 10 years and have always been satisfied. I recommend them to anyone who wants the peace of mind that comes from dealing with a reliable shop.
  Reed & Wendy 02/26/2015
LKC always takes great care of us.
  Philip 02/14/2015
They are always willing to help me out and make me aware of any future problems i may have with my car. They work with you so you can keep a car on the road and not pay huge repair bills.
  Ken 02/05/2015
Good, fast, honest service. They did everything they could to save us money and fix the problem fast. We'll be back.
  Shawn 02/05/2015
I only needed a motorcycle safety inspection but they got me right in. Other places I called required appointment. Fast and friendly, will definitely go back for other things as well.
  Gary 01/29/2015
Great service, time saving....
  Emilie 01/22/2015
I love LKC! Whatever I need done it's no problem. They are always so nice and helpful and get the job done fast! I would recommend them to anyone, anytime. Thank you LKC!
  Lane 12/18/2014
Normally I do not take time to write reviews, but in the case of LKC The service was so exceptional that I feel compelled to write one. My five star rating is genuine. I am not one for using exclamation marks when they are not needed or in giving hyperbolic ratings. The service I received at LKC was exceptional. My car died and would not start. I was stranded in a drive through while getting lunch. I called local mechanics to see if they could take a look at my vehicle that day but everyone told me I would have to wait at least a week. I had never heard of LKC but I called them after finding their number online. They were willing to look at my vehicle the same day and even better tow it to their shop. I was quickly rescued and within twenty minutes of having my car in their shop they were able to diagnose the problem. The repair was going to be expensive for me, a starving student, but LKC called me the following day to tell me that they had found an alternative way to fix my car for a much cheaper price. After getting my decision on the phone they went straight to work and had my car running like new that same day! I realize that the speed of repair and cheaper diagnosis may be unique to my case, but none the less I have found an automotive and tow shop that is honest, friendly, and easy to work with. I highly reccomend them and plan on having them service my vehicle in the future. Thank you LKC!
  Miquela 12/05/2014
  Joe 12/04/2014
Honest, excellent and quality service always....
  Gary 10/03/2014
Very efficient and honest.
  Ken 09/08/2014
Five-star!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
801-796-7007
near by local auto car shop
184 E. State Rd.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo